REVIEWS

We strive on delivering the best customer service experience for our members.  Our number one goal is building a long lasting trust with anyone who uses our service.  We thank our members for giving us such positive feedback and recommending us to all their friends and family.  We appreciate it greatly. We will continue to deliver the same quality product and the customer service you are used to.

Overall Rating

4.9
4.9 rating
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 940 reviews)
Excellent90%
Very good10%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Submit a Review

Displaying last 200 reviews.

Great all around

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

1/4lbs AA mix and match was great all around price quality fast delivery plus goodies can’t ask for anything more love you at Canna blossom!!!!!!

The truth

Blossom is the best

5.0 rating
September 17, 2019

Iv smoked for over 35yrs never tried the vapes b4 holy crap the oil is dynamite honey gold

JamieWright

Thank you Cannablossom.

5.0 rating
September 17, 2019

Great product and very consistent.

Keith

Couldn't be happier!

5.0 rating
September 16, 2019

I truly believe that this website is a blessing. These guys have it down to a fine art. Between the quality and size of their inventory, nobody beats them. In mear days you have the best products for the best price delivered to your door. Keep up the amazing job Cannablossom. You guys rock!

Matt

Great service! Great Customer appreciation

5.0 rating
September 16, 2019

You guys are great! I found a nice gift in my mail order which is highly appreciated and won’t be forgotten. My new go to place. Prices are fair and product is good. Keep up the great work!

Cody W

Blossom is the best

5.0 rating
September 16, 2019

Well people iv just tried the honey gold vape pen and holy crap I’m a conasoor of some what and this thing is beautiful

Jamie Wright

Amazing services and quick delivery

5.0 rating
September 10, 2019

Great product, which a large variety to chose from, amazing service and the delivery is awesome.
Thanks CannaBlossom!!

Megan

Thanks Weed Kings...

5.0 rating
September 10, 2019

I have been buying Erb here for quite awhile and just have to give you the staff a huge UNREAL WORK u all do a great job .I only wish i lived around the corner from Canna Blossom lol Thanks WEED KINGS …….Cole

Cole

1st order was amazing!!!!!!!!!

5.0 rating
September 9, 2019

Was very concerned about sending money and getting garbage back. But my order was top notch shatter, hash. i ordered from another place not going to say name but received dried up road tar i think was a waste of money. Hopefully second order is just as great and i will have no more worries about where to find great products!!!!! Keep up great work!!!!!

Rockit !!!!!

Fast fast

5.0 rating
August 30, 2019

Cann blossom you guys in my books are #1 exellent service product is what you see and the taste of some of your strains gods bud wow green poison wow blissful wizard iv been smoking 37 yrs your product is top notch thank you for your service godspeed

Jamie Wright

Perfect service and love the free gifts

5.0 rating
August 30, 2019

I’ve placed 4-5 orders from CB. Everyone has arrived w/in 2 days, was complete and included freebies. It’s actually like Xmas opening a package because of this. Prices are great and they have a very large selection of cartridges. Will keep coming back.

Thomas Davie

QP AA+

5.0 rating
August 29, 2019

Hey guys,
Cant go wrong with your 1/4 pound AA+ deals, price and quality cannot be matched.
Would buy again soon!

JM

Highly Recommend

5.0 rating
August 27, 2019

Great selection of products & information! The quality is amazing, and value is on point. Shipping is extremely efficient as well! Thank you so much, I can’t suggest a better place 🙂

Sid

Mom

5.0 rating
August 26, 2019

Awesome mom…I keep coming back to this site. But I didn’t receive any free samples the past couple orders. Thanks for the fast shipping also

GMH

3rd order, Not impressed.

1.0 rating
August 26, 2019

Find my reviews on the products, then you’ll know.

The Outsider

Response from CannaBlossom

Thank you for your review on these products. Sorry these brands were not to your liking. We hope our customer service, speed of delivery and scored better than 1/5. Regardless everyone is entitled to their opinion.
Moonrock Canada and Secret Garden are also very reputable brands with many positive reviews. But everyone has different tastes and expectations. Cheers

Super delivery!!!!

5.0 rating
August 21, 2019

You guys once again impressed me! Received my order 1 day before the expected date so ffs you guys fuckin rock!!

Alain St-C.

Response from CannaBlossom

Awesome! but we can’t take all the praise. Canada Post helped get it there fast 🙂

Excellent service Very fast shipping!

5.0 rating
August 21, 2019

Great experience! Customer service was very helpful with my questions, they helped me change my order without any difficulties. Very impressed!
Thank you!

Dustin

Amazing products and service!

5.0 rating
August 19, 2019

I’ve been ordering from this website for roughly twice a month for four months (along with my girlfriend twice a month for four months) and we’ve never been disappointed, packages have always arrived on time or days early like in the case if the last two orders! Hands down best website out there!

Bray and GG

Fantastic service!

5.0 rating
August 15, 2019

Just received my first order and was very pleased with the fast delivery, super customer service and product. Will shop here again.

Sharon

Great

5.0 rating
August 13, 2019

Great candy with great service

Jb

Always good

5.0 rating
August 9, 2019

I’ve been ordering from this company for awhile now each order I try new items/ edibles an I’m very satisfied with most products some do not have the same strength an quality of others but that is why I try new items .none the less very happy with my orders .also smile every time I see what special gift they send .

Corrina

Mmmmmm Mary’s Medibles!

5.0 rating
August 7, 2019

I just received, before expected…free of shipping…with delicious treat…and marvellous samples…my order of oils and tinctures and I couldn’t be more pleased. My days of cooking and mystery ingredients are over! Thanks Cannablossom!

Dave Little

Excellent

5.0 rating
July 30, 2019

Quick shipping, great product

Wendy

Overall

4.0 rating
July 29, 2019

Good service, good shipping time, love receiving free samples. Will definitely continue my orders on this reliable company

Viki

Great customer service....

5.0 rating
July 29, 2019

I screwed up my order a little bit but Cannablossom was quick to forgive. I received my order in an amazingly rapid fashion. I will be ordering agan when the need arises.

andy jones

Thank you!!

5.0 rating
July 27, 2019

Order placed and received in the span of 48 hours. Very impressed! Thanks Canna Blossom for your continued service, providing consistently excellent products{as well as a free sample or 2..;-)}. Well done!!

Dave

Thank you!!!

5.0 rating
July 24, 2019

Amazing company! Excellent product at affordable prices with fast delivery. Will be a returning customer again and again! Five stars Canna Blossom great job!!

Sandy

excellent

5.0 rating
July 24, 2019

this is by far the best company I have dealt with. great service ,fast delivery in ontario. love the free gifts
thanks and keep up the good work

Jeff

Look no further

5.0 rating
July 18, 2019

This has by far been the best experience buying and smoking. This is most definitely the place to go. Awesome selection, amazing prices and fast delivery. Oh and free gifts with orders are a very nice touch. 10/10

Chris

Free Gift

5.0 rating
July 18, 2019

King TUT is a must free sample and its a MUST have next order wow thanks again WEED KINGS U Rock

Cole

Awesome!

5.0 rating
July 18, 2019

Gets delivered within 2 days for me (I’m in NS), simple packaging, burns great, good smell and taste. They texted me to let me know they were out of stock for 1 item, so I picked another one, which was super easy. Love these guys!

Jay

Perfect!

5.0 rating
July 15, 2019

Excellent customer service
Excellent products and huge selection at a great price 🙂
Delivery is quick and discreet
CannaBlossom is perfect and trusted, I’m a very happy customer! Thanks CB!! 🙂

Dude

AMAZING SO EXCITED

5.0 rating
July 14, 2019

What a selection

Chris Glover

Excellent in all ways, more then satisfied

5.0 rating
July 10, 2019

Free shipping over $150, is always at your door in three business days with exactly what you ordered and even more! Free gifts every time along with great service

Brady

Fantastic price and service!

5.0 rating
July 10, 2019

Ordered three 20p bottles of 50mg thc caps, arrived exactly on time, with free shipping and the discount for newcomers, along with a great little gift!
Will be ordering again soon.

Maria

One day shipping to the middle of the country!

5.0 rating
July 3, 2019

Ordered a 1g gelato distillate cartridge and it took one day from shipping until delivery. A 1g sample of Purple Himdu Kush AA and a 10mg THC oil capsule included as gifts.
Very impressed and will be ordering again.

Tom

High grade

5.0 rating
June 26, 2019

never disappointed when I received my Medical marijuana always as the picture and description are very good, for the delivery on time a big thank you for the team that do very great job! If I have one tip is to have more sativa like purple cookie was magic if you can have the purps AKA purple Mendocino (think seeds are aivable in BC) it will be awesome I will keep buying here recommend to everyone!

Yanick

The best company online!

5.0 rating
June 26, 2019

I have been ordering from. Cannablossom for the last couple months or so and have never been disappointed with them. They always have a great selection and prices are competitive. They always seem to be bringing new products to the table, so I always am trying new things. Their customer service is second to none. If there is ever any problem with your order, email them! They get back to you so quick and they are willing to help rectify the problem.
Thank you so much for being so great!

Alicia

Unreal

5.0 rating
June 23, 2019

I made a mistake on my order on a Sunday evening no less and customer service had a response back to me within 45 minutes.

Dylan g

On point.....

5.0 rating
June 22, 2019

Cannablossom is the best online provider hands down. Great selection of various products, good prices, fast delivery , orders are always correct, and to top it off we always get free gifts included every time….thank you Cannablossom..you are the only site me and my wife use !!!
Keep up the awesomeness 🙂

Rodney

Planted customer seed and it grew!

5.0 rating
June 20, 2019

This company is the best. Simply the best, better than the other guys for ONE REASON.
The customer service is badass.
Something wrong? Don’t worry they got you.
CannaBlossom have been fully upfront and always stand by their product.
All of that AND their prices are fair.
This is how you do this business people.
This is the bar set.
Thank you CannaBlossom for everything as always!

Snow

The best overall!

5.0 rating
June 19, 2019

I have ordered from many different companies both online and storefronts, but cannablossom stands out above the rest over and over again. They have the best quality products, unbeatable prices and great customer service on top. I can’t recommend this place enough! Every I have told about cannablossom have become repeat customers themselves.

Mike

Best site ever

5.0 rating
June 19, 2019

I have been ordering from cannablossom for a few months now going from making small to large orders, there was a mix up once but I had no problem with communication and getting everything resolved asap! The level of customer service is excellent ! Super fast shipping and very good at getting back to you right away, I recommend cannablossom to all my 420 friends and family- the
options are unbelievable I haven’t received anything I didnt like! Love love love it, thank you 🙂

Jayda

Awesome

5.0 rating
June 17, 2019

Delivery was fast!
Good quality product & free gift was included!
Thanks

Cortney

Best site to order from

5.0 rating
June 15, 2019

This is defiantly the best site to buy off of and get all your weed needs. From the amazing variety to the free samples and the two day delivery trust me whatever you order you will be completely happy. I really recommend their shatters and their CBD products.

Tom

ive never bought an oz and been disappointed!

5.0 rating
June 14, 2019

the free samples included have helped pin point my favs!!
order regularly, moving often and delivery is always reliable and quick considering!, my one and only site for ordering!

Bryan

Lost by Canada Post

5.0 rating
June 10, 2019

Well i didnt get my order got lost so they say …..C P Thanks to Canna Blossom they replaced what i ordered right away do i need to say any more about Canna Blossom they are without saying the best .. the weed gods and service was so fast…..

Cole

No reason to go anywhere else

5.0 rating
June 9, 2019

No complaints. There was an issue one time with the delivery company, and Cannablossom did everything on their end to help sort it out quickly. I can see they also work hard to keep a wide selection of products available.

James

Not sure what to think.

2.0 rating
June 8, 2019

My first order was fine. Shipped out promptly to me, no issues. This order, I don’t know what happened. I placed it 8 days ago (a Friday), but wasn’t actually handed off to Canada Post until the following Monday, after cut-off. Then according to the tracking, the parcel travelled to my city’s sorting facility, then left to Kamloops, and then back to the facility it started from. Obviously a mistake on Canada Post’s part there. I contacted live support to give them a heads up that my package was up to funny things. I basically got told the tracking was useless and felt kinda brushed off. Okay, Canada Post’s tracking does suck. And yet, here I still sit with no product. I’m familiar with how long shipping times take in Canada and this is a bit excessive. I can’t say this is entirely CannaBlossom’s fault, nor do I expect any resolution. However, I also don’t like being made to feel like a dummy when I pay money for something and then inquire as to where it is.
According to Canada Post’s ‘useless’ tracking, my package will be delivered Monday. I sure hope so. I would have ordered my stuff a week earlier if I had known it would take this long.

Eric

Response from CannaBlossom

Order was made Friday May 31st after our deadline so it has to be shipped on Monday. Whether or not we drop it off Monday morning or Monday afternoon it gets on the same plane, hence it was dropped off Monday at deadline. As for the Canada Post blunder in sending your package from BC to Edmonton AB to Kamloops BC that is entirely out of our control and there is zero we can do about what Canada Post does when they make shipping errors. This is a rare occasion and we hope you can understand that. When ordering online sometimes packages get lost or missorted by Couriers.
When inquiring about shipping we have the same information you do, the tracking information. Canada Post CSR agents also have the same information. We have handled thousands of packages to know that the solution is to wait it out and see where it ends up. Or to look at the tracking information presenting to us and use our past experience to see what went wrong. Shipping delays do happen and we’re sorry that is happened to your order. We hope your package arrives in time and if we you choose to order from us again we hope the shipping god’s are on your side and things arrive faster like everyone else
Have a great one.

My 4oz order

5.0 rating
June 7, 2019

Every bag was over one was almost 2 grams over plus they still sent almost 1.5g free bag plus a editable very surprised and delighted thank u

Cory

Live this site

5.0 rating
June 3, 2019

I order every wk and 2 days max delivery and love the little gifts u get always something different so far and edibles are my favorite thing

Danielle

Fast Shipping but Pricey

3.0 rating
May 31, 2019

Fast Shipping is a great thing ..however gram $$ and paying $17.50 for said Shipping/Handling is excessive ..
I have shopped now in many online stores ..Near all have 1st class free shipping and prices nearly 20 % lower across the board .. (Sorry)

wil Hall

Response from CannaBlossom

Shipping is $15 and free if you spend $150. Our prices are very competitive vs other online retailers. We do our homework. We know the market, if anyone is offering buds for less that just means the quality is dropped. Thanks for the feedback .

Way above expectation!!

5.0 rating
May 30, 2019

Ordered Wednesday at 7am and arrived Thursday at 3pm! Everything was as expected or better! Loved the free gift too. Was my first time ordering and will order again for sure!

Kevin

100 % I don't go anywhere else for anything

5.0 rating
May 30, 2019

I can honestly say this is by far the absolute best site/store anyplace to get exactly what you want. So much selection of premium products. I would recommend this to the newbie to most experienced. Thank you CannaBlossom. Fast delivery, safe and secure

Dustin

Will never go anywhere else

5.0 rating
May 29, 2019

got my first order and WOW not only it came soo fast , the product looks amazing and you also get a little freebies added on YAY.. The site alone has so much to offer .. I can’t wait to eventually go through them all lol I will definitely be recommending this site to others 🙂 Thank you guys 🙂 🙂

Mon

Impressive!

5.0 rating
May 28, 2019

4th time ordering, having tried a dozen different varieties(AA). Overall each have been bang on with my expectation’s base on product descriptions. Quality is great, price very reasonable, delivery time has been excellent and the free sample(s) with each order has been a real treat. Highly recommended.

David N

Don't waste your time ordering anywhere else!

5.0 rating
May 28, 2019

This is the BEST place to order all your supplies/medicine. They are fast, efficient, generous, competitively priced and always provide great products!

Joanne

Platinum OG kush

4.0 rating
May 27, 2019

Enjoyed every last crumb!!!😁😁

Meggan

Great service

5.0 rating
May 25, 2019

Overall good company

Hark

Exceptional transaction from start to finish!

5.0 rating
May 24, 2019

Every single time I am thrilled with how fast the simple process is. Products are awesome! I can spend hours looking at all the different products and wondering what to try next. The FREE gift is a next level best ever!! Great company with great products!!

Kristina Stan

Explore

5.0 rating
May 20, 2019

I have ordered multiple from canna blossom .I suggest you read all the info on what you are interested in .The prices for AA are very reasonable for a great quality product. Customer service at canna blossom is absolutely top notch.I have been a cannabis aficionado for 50 years and these people will be my go to.

G rob

Super Impressed!!

5.0 rating
May 18, 2019

These guys are amazing!! Got my shipment super fast. I will definitely be ordering again from these guys.

Lindsey

2nd Order 😒

3.0 rating
May 16, 2019

Shipping time was much better, although that’s out of the hands of cannablossom.
Overall not impressed with the products I received.
Probably place one more order in hopes that the quality reflects the price, and that I can give a more positive review ( like I see so much of ).

The Outsider

This is this only site to order from!!!

5.0 rating
May 15, 2019

I have been ordering from several sites but this one has shown me that:
A. I have so much to learn and when I think I know it then cannablossom shows me more.
B. They have the product to make you smiling for days… at least.
C. If there is a problem they are great with helping. I was sent an incorrect product but it was rectified swiftly.
You guys rock

Aundrea

Wow!!

5.0 rating
May 14, 2019

Was insecure at first with their payment method, glad to have took a chance. Excellent price, excellent product, extremely fast delivery service even dough I live far East in Quebec.
Oh by the way, thanks for those little gift with my orders. Makes me feel like a client and not just a buyer!!!

Patrick Palmer

very very good service. and good price.

5.0 rating
May 14, 2019

its the best place to buy.

harold

Happy happy

5.0 rating
May 9, 2019

I love Cannablossom, I will never shop anywhere else as long as you are around, fast efficient and good quality. Love you guys xo

Audrey

2 thumbs up

5.0 rating
May 8, 2019

Great service ! Products are esactly as labeled ! Would just like to see 1/4 (A) grade

Kevin seguin

Another satisfied customer

5.0 rating
May 8, 2019

Quality product, quality service. Got exactly what I ordered and delivered expediently. This will be my go to company in the future. & to top it off I received a couple of samplers as a free gift. Mad props to Cannablossom!

Jimmy

Happy

5.0 rating
May 8, 2019

Ordered Monday in my hands on Wednesday quick delivery and will be ordering from here on

Mike

This is the only site i will ever order product!!!!!

5.0 rating
May 7, 2019

Excellent prize , good product and fast shipping. Those guys are amazing!!!!!

Alain St-C.

Good product

5.0 rating
May 7, 2019

Order twice from here not disappointed At all..ordered rootbeer lollypop very good and other edibles As well.. this we’ll be my main site to order from all the time!!

Matthew

Excellent bar none!

5.0 rating
May 6, 2019

I have been more then satisfied with the products from CannaBlossom. Quality ever time. Keep it up!

wootyq

First Order

3.0 rating
May 6, 2019

The service and shipping is great and very surprise with the free gift but did not receive a free gift on my second order and their products i have ordered is excellent

Leveson Crant

Good service

5.0 rating
May 6, 2019

Clean , Fast… the place

Thiago Paiva

Very good service

5.0 rating
May 4, 2019

Prompt service and delivery!! 👌🏼

Rosanne Baiano

not impress

2.0 rating
May 3, 2019

have to wait for a week to get my stuff…

seb

Response from CannaBlossom

Sorry for the delay. we missed your payment in our records. We processed and shipped as soon as we caught the mistake. Mistakes happen and we will do our best to make it up to you.

Its All Good!!! 🙂

5.0 rating
May 2, 2019

Never had a problem with any strains, top notch stuff here. If your a long time smoker like myself, give “Guard Dog” (AAAA) a try, i did twice. 😉

GB

Amazing deals

5.0 rating
May 2, 2019

Fast shipping and high quality

Mitch

Best site on the internet

5.0 rating
May 1, 2019

I’ve made over a dozen orders through cannablossom and I couldnt be happier. The product is always top notch and have a real good variety of products.
It’s the only actual site I ordered from that takes a couple days tops.

Tjmcc

3 time ordering

5.0 rating
April 30, 2019

What els can I say I love this site every time I have ordered iam am very impressed with the product and the samples are awesome. The one sample I got it was called purple cookies and man was it purple. Thank you again canna blossom you guys rock.

Dave

First order.

4.0 rating
April 26, 2019

Placed an order on the 14th of April for an assortment of products. Did not receive the order until the 22nd ( no 420 for me ) can’t say I’m happy with the shipping time or the particular stain Tutankhamon, it had some really scraggly nugs that almost looked bleached and did nothing.
The rest of my order has been pretty decent.
Gunna say i hope my first order was a fluke and will be more satisfied next time around

The Outsider

First Purchase and won’t be the last!

5.0 rating
April 25, 2019

Awesome stuff people! So fresh! Stunk my house up! Great flavour and loved the free sample! I’ll be a long time customer!

CaNaDian

Good

5.0 rating
April 24, 2019

The Best

Never Disappoints

5.0 rating
April 23, 2019

My 4th time ordering from this site. All of the products I’ve ordered are A+ quality (flowers, vapes, edibles, tinctures). Shipping is out of this world…ordered on Easter long weekend and received on Tuesday along with a free gift. That’s fast ! Also, I had an issue paging, and the online help had it fixed within 10 minutes. I LOVE LOVE LOVE cannablossom 🙂

Jan

Not the greatest

2.0 rating
April 23, 2019

Placed many orders and have been very pleased . This last order I bought 7 grams of Tutankhamon …. it was extremely leafy and to much stock for (AAAA) not the greatest.

Quin

Response from CannaBlossom

Please contact our live support or customer service about this strain. We will rectify the situation for you

Best Site for Cannabis Purchase

5.0 rating
April 23, 2019

Best site for any cannabis purchase. Live support is actually useful (swayed my first purchase to be honest); product is good, prices are good, and I love the reviews on product.
Plus, shipping times are amazing.
Put it in perspective, before I knew about this site, I was buying off .org and/or in-store and let me tell you, never again. Staff in stores don’t know anything, and .org site is a rip-off.
This site – you are informed on the product just on the description alone. Need more information? Live support is here and provides “actual” advice.
AAAA rating on support alone.

Chaz

quality

5.0 rating
April 22, 2019

Amazing options and amazing prices, good deals and always a free gift.

Paul N

Black Cherry ZZZ Bomb

5.0 rating
April 19, 2019

I really like the Black Cherry zzz Bomb. Purchased the product to help with sleeping and it works fantastic. I slept throughout the night on the first night of taking product Black Cherry zzz Bomb. I recommend anyone with a sleeping disorder to try this product. You will definitely be satisfied!

Darlene L

Hands down tha dopest dope.

5.0 rating
April 17, 2019

Haven’t went to tha dealer or a dispensary since I found this site, best place to get your weed from..

Ty

my order

5.0 rating
April 13, 2019

Everything that i ordered was great, what a great company, would refer all my friends that need their pain go away. Thanks

rose-ann

Amazing people service

5.0 rating
April 12, 2019

Wow, this organization is the best. They assist me through out my order. I get what I ordered plus little examples of other product. Thank you so very much 😊😋😀

Blake & Shirley

Amazing Product with the highest quality

5.0 rating
April 12, 2019

I am so impressed with the quality of the product and the time of shipment! For an avid consumer of Cannabis, I am impressed with the service and packaging! I will always be ordering from Canna Blossom and will forever be a loyal customer! Thanks from a true Stoner! lol

Ben Meyer

Great customer service

5.0 rating
April 11, 2019

I referred my son to cannablossom and there was a mistake with his 1st order, short 7 grams of one strain he ordered. Sent an email and got an immediate response, sent their apologies and sent the missing product out right away. Received it a few days later with 4 extra 1 gram samplers. I placed an order today and got a text within an hour say they were out out a strain I ordered and what would I like to substitute it with. No waiting to wondering what’s going on. Only the 2 times I had any issue and the service I got was GREAT, cannablosson rocks.

Don Beauchamp

Black diamond AAA

5.0 rating
April 10, 2019

Great quality and fast shipping 👍
I received 1g of black diamond AAA as a free gift on my last order. It is now in my top ten. I HIGHLY recommend this bud 💪👌

Cris

Amazing associates

5.0 rating
April 6, 2019

Thank you so much for your assistance during my order. I got everything I need for the KISS concert. Edibles, oil, hash, green ✌️ . Plus I ordered Monday-received by Wednesday am. I am full of appreciation to the staff. ✌️

Blake & Shirley

Great customer service!

5.0 rating
April 4, 2019

Great packaging and content!

Denise

Very good

5.0 rating
April 4, 2019

Very good site, great products and very fast delivery! thank you so much!

Mike

Not up to regular standard

3.0 rating
April 2, 2019

My most recent order was not up to the standard I have come to expect from Cannablossom. My AA ounce was full of massive stems, popcorn buds, and was so dry it fell apart if I didn’t hold it gently. This is my first bad experience with any order, as I’ve been very happy in the past.

Rachel

Quick delivery

5.0 rating
April 1, 2019

I ordered on Friday and received it today I am very happy with my order. It’s my first time ordering and I will order again Ohhh and the free gifts thank you.

Dave

Best site I've ordered from

5.0 rating
April 1, 2019

I’ve been using this site to order weed ever since I found out about it. The weed is always good, and the delivery is awesome. I live in a remote area which means longer delivery, but cannablossom never fails to get it here as soon as possible and that’s what I love. I will continue ordering from here as long as I smoke

Jade

Great Place to be!

5.0 rating
March 30, 2019

Im glad I came across this site they have great service and really good menu. The edibles are wonderfully good. Got to love it. !

Ronald cox

Still the best of the best!!!

5.0 rating
March 29, 2019

I have made at least 6 orders now and all of them have came on time or a day early!!! All the product is quality and trimmed perfectly 🤙
Over all you really can’t beat their prices, selection, and grades of products Cannablossom offers
Smoke 💨On Peeps

B from the Bruce

Best website ever!

5.0 rating
March 28, 2019

This website is the best I use it alot shipping only takes 3 days and products are amazing

Jeff

So happy

5.0 rating
March 27, 2019

First time ordering and got it super fast even got a surprise with it super happy will be buying every 2 weeks !!! Thank you 🙂

Ruth-Anne

nice!

5.0 rating
March 26, 2019

my order came in yesterday got some king louis and 2 bags of edibles the packing spot on no odor thanks again for the free gifts

Roy

Best company ever!!!

5.0 rating
March 26, 2019

Second time ordering, flawless as usual, discreet packaging, amazing taste and smell….. thx again guys keep up the great work…. nice free gift can’t wait to try it…. cheers🤘🏼

Tom

Turtle

5.0 rating
March 25, 2019

omg the chocolate little turtle i got from CB was amazing 500mg of THC. At first i didnt feel it then 2 hours later i was in bed lol great body buzz for sure. wished i stayed awake to enjoy it all. next time

Krysta

First order is exciting!

5.0 rating
March 25, 2019

Excellent service. I received my first order today, a day earlier than promised! The tracking number is handy. And a free sample too! I am so pleased. I like how they are packaged, neat, tidy and no odour at al. Now to dig into all these goodies! More reviews coming.

Cal

It's worth every penny

5.0 rating
March 22, 2019

I have only tride their AA sativa strains but I can still HIGHly recommend these guys. Fresh, large nugs are always provided.
I can only imagine how good their AAA and AAAA strains are. Plus with the speedy delivery and the free gift that’s provided makes up for the delivery charge. This company takes pride in not only their quality of product, selection and prices but also whats most important; the customer. I wish I found them years ago. Keep up the amazing work!

Dennis

Green balm

5.0 rating
March 22, 2019

The Mota green balm is excellent and the blue dynamite bud was delicious I love cannablossom

Josh

so far so good

5.0 rating
March 19, 2019

Have ordered a couple of times. Great quality products that provide what CB says will be delivered. Love the variety and the added gifts are just a nice surprise. Haven’t experienced any degradation in the flowers, trichomes look great and discretely packaged. Thank you folks at CB for being there for those of us that need you. Carry on the good work.

Rod

THE best customer service!

5.0 rating
March 18, 2019

GREAT PEOPLE! Who Actually care about their customers! Always on time, and responds asap

Sarah

Great and fast

5.0 rating
March 17, 2019

I’ve ordered a few times now and it’s been fast, and exactly what I expected!

Nicole

Great product

4.0 rating
March 15, 2019

Been enjoying the cannabis life for many years. It had been long time since something put me “indacouch” like Black Diamond (AAAA) did. I have tried 5 different kinds so far and I have ordered 3 more. Easy to pay for and ships fast!
The best part is there is so much variety I can find anything I need to treat chronic health issues.
Canna Blossom keep doing what you are doing!

Leanne

First order

5.0 rating
March 13, 2019

I received my first order from CB today and I could not be more pleased. Quality product and quick delivery! Not to mention the lovely treat CB added to my bag of goodies.
Thank you CB!!
I’ll be back. ✌

Pbomb

Impeccables quality’s

5.0 rating
March 13, 2019

Simply the best cannabis shop in Canada AAAA+ services and quality of the products and the shipping wow so fast.

1wickedyc

I ❤️ canna blossom

5.0 rating
March 13, 2019

Every time I’ve ordered I received high quality products very quickly.
(The only delays have been due to extreme weather.)
The free gift is always a fun surprise.
I love the variety of products, there is so much to try.
Thanks canna blossom!
My pre rolls are on their way & im so excited to try them!

EB

Best site

5.0 rating
March 12, 2019

The only one i trust !

Keven

Order from start to finish

5.0 rating
March 11, 2019

Super fast shipping, great products and loved the free sample 🙂 Thanks so much!

Kristina Stan

Northern Wreck

5.0 rating
March 7, 2019

Wow you guys are seriously awesome! FAST delivery, quality product, great variety!

Carl

very good ....

5.0 rating
March 6, 2019

very good service
very good product
and a very happy costumer thank you !

j-f

Great Service

5.0 rating
March 6, 2019

Quick delivery, lots of variety and comes as shown. Very impressed.

Jen

Amazing Experience

5.0 rating
March 4, 2019

Everything from my first order was bang on I couldn’t of been any more happier. I am now currently making my second order and look forward to making many more. Thanks for the free gifts also 🙂

Conor

Amazing service!!!!

5.0 rating
March 4, 2019

Very quick delivery!! Thank you for the freebies! Service is exceptional! High quality buds. Great tasting.Keep up the great work!

Mel

Outstanding product and service !

5.0 rating
March 2, 2019

Any wise fisherman knows, you don’t give away the location of a sweet fishin’ hole…lest it get fished out! But I was so happy with my first (of many to follow) experience(s) with CannaBlossom I’ll thought I’d do man-kind a solid and break with tradition and tell you abt my CannaBlossom experience. The Mazar Sharif Hash is the “shiznit”!!! Sent me whirling down High School memory lane and is worth every dime! The staff was attentive and answered the queries and any concerns I had, moments after submitting them. The packaging was discrete and delivery from BC to Ontario was a quick couple days. In my opinion, you cannot go wrong using CannaBlossom’s outstanding service or their high quality products ! Bring on the Kashmir, nudge, nudge nudge, wink, wink ! Thank you CannaBlossom, Thank you Mark! Talk soon !

Joe

First order

4.0 rating
March 1, 2019

Good quality, good Price, Will order again

Brin

White dragon

5.0 rating
February 28, 2019

Really nice buds and smell great high helped me sleep keep it up cannablossom

Joshua

NextDoor

5.0 rating
February 26, 2019

This could not get any better….Unreal love it just placed another order and dont see me stopping any time soon u Rock Weed gods …..

Kevin Cole

Secret Garden Vape

5.0 rating
February 26, 2019

Just picked up my first vape, ever…thinking I had to charge it to my surprise , when I clicked the button as instructed, it was already charged and good to go, so with my Gorilla Glue cartridge connected and being a “good ole boy”, been smokin the good stuff over 30 yrs now…. I hit it like a champ… prolly around 8-10 real goood hauls…..DANG ! after I nearly choked my buthole out, lol, and calmed myself down this stuff is GOOOOD, nice and cerebral, even my ears are ringing, got that tingly feeling all over…. CB sure hit the nail on the head with this one, and the free goodies and bud samples are super cool too 😀 Definitely gonna be getting more ….. BTW…. don’t do what I did, lol, 2-4 puffs should be good, then go from there….. Great work guys, 2 thumbs up !

John

Great customer service

5.0 rating
February 25, 2019

Great service, had an issue with the delivery being lost in the mail, due to no fault of cannablosom. As soon as I informed them of the issue, they wasted no time making it right. Quick replies from the service department.

Anthony

Veryy good service 🙂

5.0 rating
February 22, 2019

Very good stuff and very good equip take his time to translate my english😂 that not the last time ✌

Brandies

Snow White AAA, amazing!

5.0 rating
February 22, 2019

Very pleased with everything! The buds are all large and perfectly manicured, the most amazing purplish colour, packaged professionally, buds intact upon arrival. The flavour doesn’t dissapoint!! Crystally buds. Best mail order weed ever! Thank you for that

Anne-Marie

Free gift of each again and shipping

5.0 rating
February 21, 2019

just ordered myself some white widow and death Bubba along side with desert ed n bills sour berries can’t wait to try them aND the shipping was 2 days spot on services thanks again for the free gift you guys at cannablossom are cool😆

Roy

Tuna kush

5.0 rating
February 21, 2019

Your customer service is awesome and very efficient, I love the free gift I got with my last order… and the gorilla glue is bomb too ❤️.

Allison Darroch

Don’t hesitate! Your in great hands with CannaBlossom!

5.0 rating
February 19, 2019

Love these folks! Top notch. Grade AAAA+ Service!!

Mike

Medijuana strain is great!

5.0 rating
February 18, 2019

Love this new strain! I mean it’s not that great and everyone should leave it for me:)

Keith

Nathalie

5.0 rating
February 16, 2019

Super bien tout es discret super

Nathalie

A little discouraged

4.0 rating
February 15, 2019

This is not anything to do with the product but more to do with Express post mail service. They have processed my package on Feb 13 at 8 am in victoria and I still have not received it. I know we got a lot of snow on Feb 11 but the roads were driveable yesterday and for sure today . But that’s not what’s bothering me . Canada Express post has not updated there site since Feb 12th and so there is no tracking info . Now the weekend is here and its family day on mon . I hope I see my package by middle of next week . They have always been quick for delivery so I hope this is not going to be a new trend with xpress post. They had no problem shipping it to victoria the day after the snow storm . Disappointed with the delivery system

John

Response from CannaBlossom

Thank you for your concern, unfortunately anything involving the Postal Service is out of our hands. Due to Weather conditions all postal services are delayed. We have no information on how they operate during these times other then what is posted on their main site regarding outages. Even though the roads seem derivable in your area they might see it differently. They have their own policies and systems in place to ensure there delivery men and women have a safe environment to get the job done. We cannot make them deliver mail faster during these times.

Amazing!

5.0 rating
February 15, 2019

Ordered a few times now, shipping is always so fast, service is excellent, and product is always impressive. The free gift is a nice surprise as well! Will continue to order here

Devon

Awesome product and service

5.0 rating
February 15, 2019

exactly as advertised, quick delivery and when I emailed the company about my order they got back to me within 30 mins with a response. I definitely recommend this company. Discreet packaging, no scent at all, and the freebie was a nice surprise… will definitely be ordering again…. cheers🤘🏼

Tom

First Order

5.0 rating
February 15, 2019

First order was seamless. Received product within three business days of ordering. Everything was packaged well. Very happy with order, will be ordering again soon! Nice Work!

Scott

Forgot to mention

5.0 rating
February 14, 2019

I forgot to mention in my review about CANNABLOSSOM ,they give out such generous free gifts. I love receiving them…thanks again

Lynn

Great Job

5.0 rating
February 13, 2019

I bought a little weed from the another place gsc Ontario, Sad waste of time and money took them 4 days to get it here …I will always as long as i can buy my bud from u guys best weed best set up and fast as hell.Thanks u guys { top bud }

kevin Cole

AWESOMEBLOSSOM CANNABLOSSOM

5.0 rating
February 12, 2019

I have purchased A LOT of flower from CANNABLOSSOM and they are the best online dispencery out there. Top quality shopping on their website, ordering, service, delivery and FLOWER .
That’s why I call them AWESOMEBLOSSOM.
Thanks so much
CANNABLOSSOM

Lynn

My first order.

5.0 rating
February 11, 2019

Was very pleased with my order very nice weed and keif! Also was very happy with the “free gift” package of 1.10g’s of purple kush! That got me excited. Definitely worth buying from this site! 100% legit. No I’m not a family member, a worker or payed to say that I’m just a satisfied customer!

Kyle

TOP QUALITY

5.0 rating
February 9, 2019

I have been buying from this site for the last few months and I do have to say it is amazing quality. They always have good choices that are suited for everyone. I have never once been disappointed by this company. The shipping is fast and if you spend enough you get a little gift which is really sweet of them. In terms of pricing, it is fair and decent for very good weed. If you like to see more reviews of their products check out @The_Weed_Reviews on insta 🙂 . I will only buy from this site <3

@The_Weed_Reviews

All time favorite

5.0 rating
February 8, 2019

My all time favorite delivery company. Always fast service good quality and love that the show there appreciation to their customers by throwing in free gifts.

Courtney

Found this to be the Best site

5.0 rating
February 6, 2019

no bs just good smoke and good buisness

Aaron

Amazing product. Great price and fast service

5.0 rating
February 5, 2019

Great delivery time. Great quality, presentation, smells great! I’m definitely become a regular customer. Thank you

G

Love the service, quick, friendly, and fun!

5.0 rating
February 4, 2019

I have placed many orders, never disappointed. So many choices, get to find exactly whats right for you. And you sometimes get a present if you spend enough!!

Deanna

Great to deal with

5.0 rating
February 4, 2019

this was my first time placing an order, I felt lost on what I should purchase, I emailed company on what I wanted to treat and they responded quickly with what products I should buy, I bought them, and they delivery was fast and we are pleased with what we purchased, I am about to place another order 🙂

Penny

Fantastic experience!

5.0 rating
February 2, 2019

shipping was fast, product is outstanding! you now have a customer for life! I recommend this site to everyone I know.

Jonathan Webber

Top the world

5.0 rating
February 1, 2019

the best i love cannablossom

rui

Great product,great service,quick delivery

5.0 rating
February 1, 2019

Fast delivery times along with great products at reasonable prices

David Sheehy

Generous and consistent

5.0 rating
January 30, 2019

Great all around products , hade the prevlege to try most of them. Love the special gift! Keep it up .

Chris

Service / Quality

5.0 rating
January 30, 2019

Amazing service and even better quality of the product.
Also, delivery was very fast.

John

Great!

5.0 rating
January 29, 2019

Very quick deliver! Ordered Thursday from Quebec and received package Tuesday. Excellent packaging, zero smell! And thanks for the freebie! Love chocolope 😀

AT

My go to provider of high-quality kush!

5.0 rating
January 26, 2019

So thankful I found these guys. I use to spend $10-$14 a gram at a local dispensary in Vancouver and their strains were nowhere near the quality of CB’s. Plus, as a student, CB is clearly the more affordable option and that’s a big plus for me. I shouldn’t have to go broke buying high quality bud. I did buy a vape ben and XO cartridge then a few days later they were giving the vape pens away for free with purchase of an XO cartridge, so that kinda sucked but other than that, I’m very happy with my orders!

Ryley

Excellent

5.0 rating
January 26, 2019

Tres bon site dans mon top 3! Bon prix,Bon produits service rapide et fiable! Gros merci.
la vente de papier serais un +

Mike

AWESOME

5.0 rating
January 26, 2019

Iam so happy with the quality of product. Service is amazingly fast. Cost is the best i have found for online. Love the extra treats.

Kimberly rastas

Canna Blossom no 1

5.0 rating
January 25, 2019

It’s TRUE, top rated because you are top on my list thanks CB.😜

Allen m

great weed

5.0 rating
January 25, 2019

great products awesome prices best site around for sure I couldnt be happier with my orders

Billy-Jo

Treat Yourself

5.0 rating
January 25, 2019

Once again amazing
Service and quick deliveries across the country!!!!! Definetly best site by far….. plus they Aren’t stingy

B clean Go Green

Awesome !!

5.0 rating
January 25, 2019

Super fast and really great product !

Joel wynnyk

Great selection. Great prices

5.0 rating
January 24, 2019

My favorite place to buy cannabis online. Always have new strains and products.

Marilyn

My fave MOM

5.0 rating
January 24, 2019

Never been disappointed by these guys yet. Always decent product and I dig the little free samples! Keep up the great work! XO 😉

Natashia

Amazing

5.0 rating
January 24, 2019

Amazing product, packaging and customer service! Was a little nervous ordering at first however was quick and seamless process. Absolutely love you guys!

Jenn

Free gift

5.0 rating
January 23, 2019

Just received my order today and I’m already loving the smell of chocolope, king tut, lemon tree oh and I’m excited to try the jelly bomb extracts cheers but one more thing I’d like to mention thank you cannablossom for the free gift very generous and good packaging no smell at all. Just amazing services

Roy

reveiw for you

4.0 rating
January 23, 2019

Never got any extra but it is fast and good quality

Randy

A Chronic's Dream

5.0 rating
January 22, 2019

Excellent selection and quality, shipping was fast and easy. Cannabis crumbled in my fingers, not full of stems or leaves. Buds were a perfect size, not too dry or wet. As a bonus feature they send you an extra gram, icing on the cake. The indica dominant strains and hybrids help with my chronic pain and PTSD.

Dane

very friendly

5.0 rating
January 22, 2019

was nervous at first but I sent them a few email and they were friendly. shipping went pretty fast. quality is awesome got nothing to say I bought mixt match quarter pound 😀 just made my second purchase 5 minutes ago 😀

richard

Awesome Service

5.0 rating
January 22, 2019

Great service and product’s are just as described,awesome.

Sylster

Best site bar none!

5.0 rating
January 21, 2019

Great selection,high product standards and all around great to do buisness with.delivery prompt and accurate .have tried other sites but all fell short of what this site provides.HIGHLY reccomended!

Jake the muss

Great Company

4.0 rating
January 21, 2019

I have nothing but good things to say; good quality; great service; great prices.
If there’s an issue CB will take care of you.

Ray

Great service and fast shipping

5.0 rating
January 21, 2019

Placed an order and it showed up sooner then is was suppose to. I wasn’t sure what it was til I opened it cause I was not expecting it so fast.

Adam Rideout

Amazing

5.0 rating
January 20, 2019

Amazing buds, decent priced, and free gifts! Can’t get better then that!

M

Great service!!

5.0 rating
January 19, 2019

These guys are the real deal shipping is always fast and product is great as always, keep it up and you will have long time customer

Jamie s

Great

5.0 rating
January 19, 2019

Great service

Felix

Great products!

5.0 rating
January 19, 2019

Excellent customer service. The flowers buds and the packaging is awesome. Love the free gifts they send with the orders. Definitely will be a loyal customer.

Colleen

Great service!

5.0 rating
January 19, 2019

Made a order last week and had it in 4 days which I thought was pretty good. Forgot my street name when I ordered and noticed after and they fixed it right away.. Haven’t tried the bud yet but based on reviews I am sure it is gonna be good.

Rob

Excellent!

5.0 rating
January 18, 2019

Fast shipping great product! Awesome communication

Michelle

Fast shipping/good product

5.0 rating
January 18, 2019

Ordered stuff Tuesday and it came in 3 days! amazing, and the quality of the bud is 900/10

Trentyn

Blue Dream/Lemon Sour Diesel

5.0 rating
January 18, 2019

I’ve ordered Blue Dream and Lemon Sour Diesel about a week ago and got my order delivered within 3 days and I’m impressed with the packaging along with the products very nice smoke. I’d recommend them a buy next time available!

Roy

Really good stuff

5.0 rating
January 18, 2019

Ace killer is the bomb I will buy again and thanks for the gift

Josh

They got it right

5.0 rating
January 17, 2019

I commend canna blossom.ca for getting it right great customer service for a first time senior user .i am very pleased with my first purchase and the added gifts thank you .My go to store from now on and have recommended this store to all my like minded friends

G. Robison

These people rock

5.0 rating
January 17, 2019

Couldn’t be happier. Ordered 8 AAA strains. Perfectly manicured buds. Blue Cheese, White Cookies and Black Diamond look incredible. Received AA Blueberry as a freebie which has a nice buzz. Next time I will be trying more AA strains.

Bassline

Fast shipping! Great product

5.0 rating
January 17, 2019

Came very fast, shipped on thursday arrived on monday, plus 1.5g free bonus for one of my products so thats awesome! Will definately buy from here again

Steven

great!!

5.0 rating
January 17, 2019

such an easy and fast site to order from and such good prices. every delivery I have had from here has come in 2 days. and the buds are great! Im always happy
to recieve a free gift aswell!

nicole

Great flower

5.0 rating
January 17, 2019

This is the best flower I have ever smoked

Shell

Love this site

5.0 rating
January 16, 2019

Best flowers, best prices and best customer service. I have been using this site since October and I have never been disappointed.

Richard Anthony

Great selection, very quick delivery

5.0 rating
January 16, 2019

Ordered Friday, received on Monday! Well packaged and quality stuff. Best option for online ordering that I’ve found. Will be ordering again.

Shaun

pretty good

4.0 rating
January 15, 2019

decent products. very good service

stomy1

Never Ever Disappointed

5.0 rating
January 14, 2019

Only made 1 order so far, totally impressed with the quality, the packaging and love their fast and responsive customer service, about to make my 2nd and definitely not my last order.

Cindy D.

Amazing Product and Service!

5.0 rating
January 14, 2019

First time ordering from this wonderful site and I can now say this is where I will be ordering from now on. Fast delivery, and nice discrete packaging. Had a question about delivery before delivery and they got back to me right away and made the process very easy.
Amazing product and the best prices I’ve seen. AAAA for $35, unreal. Buds are beautiful and smoke very clean; very nice quality.
With my first order I received a free gift! Such a nice surprise, I’ve never received any gifts from any other site before. Thanks so much!!

Fry Guy

great products..

5.0 rating
January 14, 2019

excellent service…speedy delivery…and delicious flowers…tried half dozen so far..all awesome….thx cannablossom

dave

Canna Blossom no 1

5.0 rating
January 14, 2019

People helping other people, Caring professionals. FAST and polite.

Allen m

Great customer service!

5.0 rating
January 14, 2019

My first order got lost or stolen twice (sent during the Canada Post strike so who knows what happened). In any event the company replaced my order at no charge with no problem. No that’s what I call great customer service. I will continue to order from them. BTW their products are great as well! Fresh and they live up to their promise.

Dan B

One stop shopping!

4.0 rating
January 14, 2019

I love the variety of strains and descriptions/review provided. Is a great help in deciding on the same or trying something new. I like how everything is trimmed so nicely and that I’m not paying for twigs & stems. As well, you Can’t beat delivery time! Cheers.

Karen

People taking care of people.

5.0 rating
January 13, 2019

Great site. Fast and precise.Have nothing but the best to say about these people they really help in a polite and caring way.Good weed, good service, delivery was two days from BC to Ontario. Very impressed. The weed is incredible. Well grown, well trimmed and perfectly dried and cured. Will use again when running low.
CannaBlossomThank-you!

Cam