REVIEWS

We strive on delivering the best customer service experience for our members.  Our number one goal is building a long lasting trust with anyone who uses our service.  We thank our members for giving us such positive feedback and recommending us to all their friends and family.  We appreciate it greatly. We will continue to deliver the same quality product and the customer service you are used to.

Overall Rating

4.9
4.9 rating
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 892 reviews)
Excellent89%
Very good10%
Average1%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Submit a Review

Displaying last 200 reviews.

Great service

5.0 rating
May 25, 2019

Overall good company

Hark

Exceptional transaction from start to finish!

5.0 rating
May 24, 2019

Every single time I am thrilled with how fast the simple process is. Products are awesome! I can spend hours looking at all the different products and wondering what to try next. The FREE gift is a next level best ever!! Great company with great products!!

Kristina Stan

Explore

5.0 rating
May 20, 2019

I have ordered multiple from canna blossom .I suggest you read all the info on what you are interested in .The prices for AA are very reasonable for a great quality product. Customer service at canna blossom is absolutely top notch.I have been a cannabis aficionado for 50 years and these people will be my go to.

G rob

Super Impressed!!

5.0 rating
May 18, 2019

These guys are amazing!! Got my shipment super fast. I will definitely be ordering again from these guys.

Lindsey

2nd Order 😒

3.0 rating
May 16, 2019

Shipping time was much better, although that’s out of the hands of cannablossom.
Overall not impressed with the products I received.
Probably place one more order in hopes that the quality reflects the price, and that I can give a more positive review ( like I see so much of ).

The Outsider

This is this only site to order from!!!

5.0 rating
May 15, 2019

I have been ordering from several sites but this one has shown me that:
A. I have so much to learn and when I think I know it then cannablossom shows me more.
B. They have the product to make you smiling for days… at least.
C. If there is a problem they are great with helping. I was sent an incorrect product but it was rectified swiftly.
You guys rock

Aundrea

Wow!!

5.0 rating
May 14, 2019

Was insecure at first with their payment method, glad to have took a chance. Excellent price, excellent product, extremely fast delivery service even dough I live far East in Quebec.
Oh by the way, thanks for those little gift with my orders. Makes me feel like a client and not just a buyer!!!

Patrick Palmer

very very good service. and good price.

5.0 rating
May 14, 2019

its the best place to buy.

harold

Happy happy

5.0 rating
May 9, 2019

I love Cannablossom, I will never shop anywhere else as long as you are around, fast efficient and good quality. Love you guys xo

Audrey

2 thumbs up

5.0 rating
May 8, 2019

Great service ! Products are esactly as labeled ! Would just like to see 1/4 (A) grade

Kevin seguin

Another satisfied customer

5.0 rating
May 8, 2019

Quality product, quality service. Got exactly what I ordered and delivered expediently. This will be my go to company in the future. & to top it off I received a couple of samplers as a free gift. Mad props to Cannablossom!

Jimmy

Happy

5.0 rating
May 8, 2019

Ordered Monday in my hands on Wednesday quick delivery and will be ordering from here on

Mike

This is the only site i will ever order product!!!!!

5.0 rating
May 7, 2019

Excellent prize , good product and fast shipping. Those guys are amazing!!!!!

Alain St-C.

Good product

5.0 rating
May 7, 2019

Order twice from here not disappointed At all..ordered rootbeer lollypop very good and other edibles As well.. this we’ll be my main site to order from all the time!!

Matthew

Excellent bar none!

5.0 rating
May 6, 2019

I have been more then satisfied with the products from CannaBlossom. Quality ever time. Keep it up!

wootyq

First Order

3.0 rating
May 6, 2019

The service and shipping is great and very surprise with the free gift but did not receive a free gift on my second order and their products i have ordered is excellent

Leveson Crant

Good service

5.0 rating
May 6, 2019

Clean , Fast… the place

Thiago Paiva

Very good service

5.0 rating
May 4, 2019

Prompt service and delivery!! 👌🏼

Rosanne Baiano

not impress

2.0 rating
May 3, 2019

have to wait for a week to get my stuff…

seb

Response from

Sorry for the delay. we missed your payment in our records. We processed and shipped as soon as we caught the mistake. Mistakes happen and we will do our best to make it up to you.

Its All Good!!! 🙂

5.0 rating
May 2, 2019

Never had a problem with any strains, top notch stuff here. If your a long time smoker like myself, give “Guard Dog” (AAAA) a try, i did twice. 😉

GB

Amazing deals

5.0 rating
May 2, 2019

Fast shipping and high quality

Mitch

Best site on the internet

5.0 rating
May 1, 2019

I’ve made over a dozen orders through cannablossom and I couldnt be happier. The product is always top notch and have a real good variety of products.
It’s the only actual site I ordered from that takes a couple days tops.

Tjmcc

3 time ordering

5.0 rating
April 30, 2019

What els can I say I love this site every time I have ordered iam am very impressed with the product and the samples are awesome. The one sample I got it was called purple cookies and man was it purple. Thank you again canna blossom you guys rock.

Dave

First order.

4.0 rating
April 26, 2019

Placed an order on the 14th of April for an assortment of products. Did not receive the order until the 22nd ( no 420 for me ) can’t say I’m happy with the shipping time or the particular stain Tutankhamon, it had some really scraggly nugs that almost looked bleached and did nothing.
The rest of my order has been pretty decent.
Gunna say i hope my first order was a fluke and will be more satisfied next time around

The Outsider

First Purchase and won’t be the last!

5.0 rating
April 25, 2019

Awesome stuff people! So fresh! Stunk my house up! Great flavour and loved the free sample! I’ll be a long time customer!

CaNaDian

Good

5.0 rating
April 24, 2019

The Best

Never Disappoints

5.0 rating
April 23, 2019

My 4th time ordering from this site. All of the products I’ve ordered are A+ quality (flowers, vapes, edibles, tinctures). Shipping is out of this world…ordered on Easter long weekend and received on Tuesday along with a free gift. That’s fast ! Also, I had an issue paging, and the online help had it fixed within 10 minutes. I LOVE LOVE LOVE cannablossom 🙂

Jan

Not the greatest

2.0 rating
April 23, 2019

Placed many orders and have been very pleased . This last order I bought 7 grams of Tutankhamon …. it was extremely leafy and to much stock for (AAAA) not the greatest.

Quin

Response from

Please contact our live support or customer service about this strain. We will rectify the situation for you

Best Site for Cannabis Purchase

5.0 rating
April 23, 2019

Best site for any cannabis purchase. Live support is actually useful (swayed my first purchase to be honest); product is good, prices are good, and I love the reviews on product.
Plus, shipping times are amazing.
Put it in perspective, before I knew about this site, I was buying off .org and/or in-store and let me tell you, never again. Staff in stores don’t know anything, and .org site is a rip-off.
This site – you are informed on the product just on the description alone. Need more information? Live support is here and provides “actual” advice.
AAAA rating on support alone.

Chaz

quality

5.0 rating
April 22, 2019

Amazing options and amazing prices, good deals and always a free gift.

Paul N

Black Cherry ZZZ Bomb

5.0 rating
April 19, 2019

I really like the Black Cherry zzz Bomb. Purchased the product to help with sleeping and it works fantastic. I slept throughout the night on the first night of taking product Black Cherry zzz Bomb. I recommend anyone with a sleeping disorder to try this product. You will definitely be satisfied!

Darlene L

Hands down tha dopest dope.

5.0 rating
April 17, 2019

Haven’t went to tha dealer or a dispensary since I found this site, best place to get your weed from..

Ty

my order

5.0 rating
April 13, 2019

Everything that i ordered was great, what a great company, would refer all my friends that need their pain go away. Thanks

rose-ann

Amazing people service

5.0 rating
April 12, 2019

Wow, this organization is the best. They assist me through out my order. I get what I ordered plus little examples of other product. Thank you so very much 😊😋😀

Blake & Shirley

Amazing Product with the highest quality

5.0 rating
April 12, 2019

I am so impressed with the quality of the product and the time of shipment! For an avid consumer of Cannabis, I am impressed with the service and packaging! I will always be ordering from Canna Blossom and will forever be a loyal customer! Thanks from a true Stoner! lol

Ben Meyer

Great customer service

5.0 rating
April 11, 2019

I referred my son to cannablossom and there was a mistake with his 1st order, short 7 grams of one strain he ordered. Sent an email and got an immediate response, sent their apologies and sent the missing product out right away. Received it a few days later with 4 extra 1 gram samplers. I placed an order today and got a text within an hour say they were out out a strain I ordered and what would I like to substitute it with. No waiting to wondering what’s going on. Only the 2 times I had any issue and the service I got was GREAT, cannablosson rocks.

Don Beauchamp

Black diamond AAA

5.0 rating
April 10, 2019

Great quality and fast shipping 👍
I received 1g of black diamond AAA as a free gift on my last order. It is now in my top ten. I HIGHLY recommend this bud 💪👌

Cris

Amazing associates

5.0 rating
April 6, 2019

Thank you so much for your assistance during my order. I got everything I need for the KISS concert. Edibles, oil, hash, green ✌️ . Plus I ordered Monday-received by Wednesday am. I am full of appreciation to the staff. ✌️

Blake & Shirley

Great customer service!

5.0 rating
April 4, 2019

Great packaging and content!

Denise

Very good

5.0 rating
April 4, 2019

Very good site, great products and very fast delivery! thank you so much!

Mike

Not up to regular standard

3.0 rating
April 2, 2019

My most recent order was not up to the standard I have come to expect from Cannablossom. My AA ounce was full of massive stems, popcorn buds, and was so dry it fell apart if I didn’t hold it gently. This is my first bad experience with any order, as I’ve been very happy in the past.

Rachel

Quick delivery

5.0 rating
April 1, 2019

I ordered on Friday and received it today I am very happy with my order. It’s my first time ordering and I will order again Ohhh and the free gifts thank you.

Dave

Best site I've ordered from

5.0 rating
April 1, 2019

I’ve been using this site to order weed ever since I found out about it. The weed is always good, and the delivery is awesome. I live in a remote area which means longer delivery, but cannablossom never fails to get it here as soon as possible and that’s what I love. I will continue ordering from here as long as I smoke

Jade

Great Place to be!

5.0 rating
March 30, 2019

Im glad I came across this site they have great service and really good menu. The edibles are wonderfully good. Got to love it. !

Ronald cox

Still the best of the best!!!

5.0 rating
March 29, 2019

I have made at least 6 orders now and all of them have came on time or a day early!!! All the product is quality and trimmed perfectly 🤙
Over all you really can’t beat their prices, selection, and grades of products Cannablossom offers
Smoke 💨On Peeps

B from the Bruce

Best website ever!

5.0 rating
March 28, 2019

This website is the best I use it alot shipping only takes 3 days and products are amazing

Jeff

So happy

5.0 rating
March 27, 2019

First time ordering and got it super fast even got a surprise with it super happy will be buying every 2 weeks !!! Thank you 🙂

Ruth-Anne

nice!

5.0 rating
March 26, 2019

my order came in yesterday got some king louis and 2 bags of edibles the packing spot on no odor thanks again for the free gifts

Roy

Best company ever!!!

5.0 rating
March 26, 2019

Second time ordering, flawless as usual, discreet packaging, amazing taste and smell….. thx again guys keep up the great work…. nice free gift can’t wait to try it…. cheers🤘🏼

Tom

Turtle

5.0 rating
March 25, 2019

omg the chocolate little turtle i got from CB was amazing 500mg of THC. At first i didnt feel it then 2 hours later i was in bed lol great body buzz for sure. wished i stayed awake to enjoy it all. next time

Krysta

First order is exciting!

5.0 rating
March 25, 2019

Excellent service. I received my first order today, a day earlier than promised! The tracking number is handy. And a free sample too! I am so pleased. I like how they are packaged, neat, tidy and no odour at al. Now to dig into all these goodies! More reviews coming.

Cal

It's worth every penny

5.0 rating
March 22, 2019

I have only tride their AA sativa strains but I can still HIGHly recommend these guys. Fresh, large nugs are always provided.
I can only imagine how good their AAA and AAAA strains are. Plus with the speedy delivery and the free gift that’s provided makes up for the delivery charge. This company takes pride in not only their quality of product, selection and prices but also whats most important; the customer. I wish I found them years ago. Keep up the amazing work!

Dennis

Green balm

5.0 rating
March 22, 2019

The Mota green balm is excellent and the blue dynamite bud was delicious I love cannablossom

Josh

so far so good

5.0 rating
March 19, 2019

Have ordered a couple of times. Great quality products that provide what CB says will be delivered. Love the variety and the added gifts are just a nice surprise. Haven’t experienced any degradation in the flowers, trichomes look great and discretely packaged. Thank you folks at CB for being there for those of us that need you. Carry on the good work.

Rod

THE best customer service!

5.0 rating
March 18, 2019

GREAT PEOPLE! Who Actually care about their customers! Always on time, and responds asap

Sarah

Great and fast

5.0 rating
March 17, 2019

I’ve ordered a few times now and it’s been fast, and exactly what I expected!

Nicole

Great product

4.0 rating
March 15, 2019

Been enjoying the cannabis life for many years. It had been long time since something put me “indacouch” like Black Diamond (AAAA) did. I have tried 5 different kinds so far and I have ordered 3 more. Easy to pay for and ships fast!
The best part is there is so much variety I can find anything I need to treat chronic health issues.
Canna Blossom keep doing what you are doing!

Leanne

First order

5.0 rating
March 13, 2019

I received my first order from CB today and I could not be more pleased. Quality product and quick delivery! Not to mention the lovely treat CB added to my bag of goodies.
Thank you CB!!
I’ll be back. ✌

Pbomb

Impeccables quality’s

5.0 rating
March 13, 2019

Simply the best cannabis shop in Canada AAAA+ services and quality of the products and the shipping wow so fast.

1wickedyc

I ❤️ canna blossom

5.0 rating
March 13, 2019

Every time I’ve ordered I received high quality products very quickly.
(The only delays have been due to extreme weather.)
The free gift is always a fun surprise.
I love the variety of products, there is so much to try.
Thanks canna blossom!
My pre rolls are on their way & im so excited to try them!

EB

Best site

5.0 rating
March 12, 2019

The only one i trust !

Keven

Order from start to finish

5.0 rating
March 11, 2019

Super fast shipping, great products and loved the free sample 🙂 Thanks so much!

Kristina Stan

Northern Wreck

5.0 rating
March 7, 2019

Wow you guys are seriously awesome! FAST delivery, quality product, great variety!

Carl

very good ....

5.0 rating
March 6, 2019

very good service
very good product
and a very happy costumer thank you !

j-f

Great Service

5.0 rating
March 6, 2019

Quick delivery, lots of variety and comes as shown. Very impressed.

Jen

Amazing Experience

5.0 rating
March 4, 2019

Everything from my first order was bang on I couldn’t of been any more happier. I am now currently making my second order and look forward to making many more. Thanks for the free gifts also 🙂

Conor

Amazing service!!!!

5.0 rating
March 4, 2019

Very quick delivery!! Thank you for the freebies! Service is exceptional! High quality buds. Great tasting.Keep up the great work!

Mel

Outstanding product and service !

5.0 rating
March 2, 2019

Any wise fisherman knows, you don’t give away the location of a sweet fishin’ hole…lest it get fished out! But I was so happy with my first (of many to follow) experience(s) with CannaBlossom I’ll thought I’d do man-kind a solid and break with tradition and tell you abt my CannaBlossom experience. The Mazar Sharif Hash is the “shiznit”!!! Sent me whirling down High School memory lane and is worth every dime! The staff was attentive and answered the queries and any concerns I had, moments after submitting them. The packaging was discrete and delivery from BC to Ontario was a quick couple days. In my opinion, you cannot go wrong using CannaBlossom’s outstanding service or their high quality products ! Bring on the Kashmir, nudge, nudge nudge, wink, wink ! Thank you CannaBlossom, Thank you Mark! Talk soon !

Joe

First order

4.0 rating
March 1, 2019

Good quality, good Price, Will order again

Brin

White dragon

5.0 rating
February 28, 2019

Really nice buds and smell great high helped me sleep keep it up cannablossom

Joshua

NextDoor

5.0 rating
February 26, 2019

This could not get any better….Unreal love it just placed another order and dont see me stopping any time soon u Rock Weed gods …..

Kevin Cole

Secret Garden Vape

5.0 rating
February 26, 2019

Just picked up my first vape, ever…thinking I had to charge it to my surprise , when I clicked the button as instructed, it was already charged and good to go, so with my Gorilla Glue cartridge connected and being a “good ole boy”, been smokin the good stuff over 30 yrs now…. I hit it like a champ… prolly around 8-10 real goood hauls…..DANG ! after I nearly choked my buthole out, lol, and calmed myself down this stuff is GOOOOD, nice and cerebral, even my ears are ringing, got that tingly feeling all over…. CB sure hit the nail on the head with this one, and the free goodies and bud samples are super cool too 😀 Definitely gonna be getting more ….. BTW…. don’t do what I did, lol, 2-4 puffs should be good, then go from there….. Great work guys, 2 thumbs up !

John

Great customer service

5.0 rating
February 25, 2019

Great service, had an issue with the delivery being lost in the mail, due to no fault of cannablosom. As soon as I informed them of the issue, they wasted no time making it right. Quick replies from the service department.

Anthony

Veryy good service 🙂

5.0 rating
February 22, 2019

Very good stuff and very good equip take his time to translate my english😂 that not the last time ✌

Brandies

Snow White AAA, amazing!

5.0 rating
February 22, 2019

Very pleased with everything! The buds are all large and perfectly manicured, the most amazing purplish colour, packaged professionally, buds intact upon arrival. The flavour doesn’t dissapoint!! Crystally buds. Best mail order weed ever! Thank you for that

Anne-Marie

Free gift of each again and shipping

5.0 rating
February 21, 2019

just ordered myself some white widow and death Bubba along side with desert ed n bills sour berries can’t wait to try them aND the shipping was 2 days spot on services thanks again for the free gift you guys at cannablossom are cool😆

Roy

Tuna kush

5.0 rating
February 21, 2019

Your customer service is awesome and very efficient, I love the free gift I got with my last order… and the gorilla glue is bomb too ❤️.

Allison Darroch

Don’t hesitate! Your in great hands with CannaBlossom!

5.0 rating
February 19, 2019

Love these folks! Top notch. Grade AAAA+ Service!!

Mike

Medijuana strain is great!

5.0 rating
February 18, 2019

Love this new strain! I mean it’s not that great and everyone should leave it for me:)

Keith

Nathalie

5.0 rating
February 16, 2019

Super bien tout es discret super

Nathalie

A little discouraged

4.0 rating
February 15, 2019

This is not anything to do with the product but more to do with Express post mail service. They have processed my package on Feb 13 at 8 am in victoria and I still have not received it. I know we got a lot of snow on Feb 11 but the roads were driveable yesterday and for sure today . But that’s not what’s bothering me . Canada Express post has not updated there site since Feb 12th and so there is no tracking info . Now the weekend is here and its family day on mon . I hope I see my package by middle of next week . They have always been quick for delivery so I hope this is not going to be a new trend with xpress post. They had no problem shipping it to victoria the day after the snow storm . Disappointed with the delivery system

John

Response from

Thank you for your concern, unfortunately anything involving the Postal Service is out of our hands. Due to Weather conditions all postal services are delayed. We have no information on how they operate during these times other then what is posted on their main site regarding outages. Even though the roads seem derivable in your area they might see it differently. They have their own policies and systems in place to ensure there delivery men and women have a safe environment to get the job done. We cannot make them deliver mail faster during these times.

Amazing!

5.0 rating
February 15, 2019

Ordered a few times now, shipping is always so fast, service is excellent, and product is always impressive. The free gift is a nice surprise as well! Will continue to order here

Devon

Awesome product and service

5.0 rating
February 15, 2019

exactly as advertised, quick delivery and when I emailed the company about my order they got back to me within 30 mins with a response. I definitely recommend this company. Discreet packaging, no scent at all, and the freebie was a nice surprise… will definitely be ordering again…. cheers🤘🏼

Tom

First Order

5.0 rating
February 15, 2019

First order was seamless. Received product within three business days of ordering. Everything was packaged well. Very happy with order, will be ordering again soon! Nice Work!

Scott

Forgot to mention

5.0 rating
February 14, 2019

I forgot to mention in my review about CANNABLOSSOM ,they give out such generous free gifts. I love receiving them…thanks again

Lynn

Great Job

5.0 rating
February 13, 2019

I bought a little weed from the another place gsc Ontario, Sad waste of time and money took them 4 days to get it here …I will always as long as i can buy my bud from u guys best weed best set up and fast as hell.Thanks u guys { top bud }

kevin Cole

AWESOMEBLOSSOM CANNABLOSSOM

5.0 rating
February 12, 2019

I have purchased A LOT of flower from CANNABLOSSOM and they are the best online dispencery out there. Top quality shopping on their website, ordering, service, delivery and FLOWER .
That’s why I call them AWESOMEBLOSSOM.
Thanks so much
CANNABLOSSOM

Lynn

My first order.

5.0 rating
February 11, 2019

Was very pleased with my order very nice weed and keif! Also was very happy with the “free gift” package of 1.10g’s of purple kush! That got me excited. Definitely worth buying from this site! 100% legit. No I’m not a family member, a worker or payed to say that I’m just a satisfied customer!

Kyle

TOP QUALITY

5.0 rating
February 9, 2019

I have been buying from this site for the last few months and I do have to say it is amazing quality. They always have good choices that are suited for everyone. I have never once been disappointed by this company. The shipping is fast and if you spend enough you get a little gift which is really sweet of them. In terms of pricing, it is fair and decent for very good weed. If you like to see more reviews of their products check out @The_Weed_Reviews on insta 🙂 . I will only buy from this site <3

@The_Weed_Reviews

All time favorite

5.0 rating
February 8, 2019

My all time favorite delivery company. Always fast service good quality and love that the show there appreciation to their customers by throwing in free gifts.

Courtney

Found this to be the Best site

5.0 rating
February 6, 2019

no bs just good smoke and good buisness

Aaron

Amazing product. Great price and fast service

5.0 rating
February 5, 2019

Great delivery time. Great quality, presentation, smells great! I’m definitely become a regular customer. Thank you

G

Love the service, quick, friendly, and fun!

5.0 rating
February 4, 2019

I have placed many orders, never disappointed. So many choices, get to find exactly whats right for you. And you sometimes get a present if you spend enough!!

Deanna

Great to deal with

5.0 rating
February 4, 2019

this was my first time placing an order, I felt lost on what I should purchase, I emailed company on what I wanted to treat and they responded quickly with what products I should buy, I bought them, and they delivery was fast and we are pleased with what we purchased, I am about to place another order 🙂

Penny

Fantastic experience!

5.0 rating
February 2, 2019

shipping was fast, product is outstanding! you now have a customer for life! I recommend this site to everyone I know.

Jonathan Webber

Top the world

5.0 rating
February 1, 2019

the best i love cannablossom

rui

Great product,great service,quick delivery

5.0 rating
February 1, 2019

Fast delivery times along with great products at reasonable prices

David Sheehy

Generous and consistent

5.0 rating
January 30, 2019

Great all around products , hade the prevlege to try most of them. Love the special gift! Keep it up .

Chris

Service / Quality

5.0 rating
January 30, 2019

Amazing service and even better quality of the product.
Also, delivery was very fast.

John

Great!

5.0 rating
January 29, 2019

Very quick deliver! Ordered Thursday from Quebec and received package Tuesday. Excellent packaging, zero smell! And thanks for the freebie! Love chocolope 😀

AT

My go to provider of high-quality kush!

5.0 rating
January 26, 2019

So thankful I found these guys. I use to spend $10-$14 a gram at a local dispensary in Vancouver and their strains were nowhere near the quality of CB’s. Plus, as a student, CB is clearly the more affordable option and that’s a big plus for me. I shouldn’t have to go broke buying high quality bud. I did buy a vape ben and XO cartridge then a few days later they were giving the vape pens away for free with purchase of an XO cartridge, so that kinda sucked but other than that, I’m very happy with my orders!

Ryley

Excellent

5.0 rating
January 26, 2019

Tres bon site dans mon top 3! Bon prix,Bon produits service rapide et fiable! Gros merci.
la vente de papier serais un +

Mike

AWESOME

5.0 rating
January 26, 2019

Iam so happy with the quality of product. Service is amazingly fast. Cost is the best i have found for online. Love the extra treats.

Kimberly rastas

Canna Blossom no 1

5.0 rating
January 25, 2019

It’s TRUE, top rated because you are top on my list thanks CB.😜

Allen m

great weed

5.0 rating
January 25, 2019

great products awesome prices best site around for sure I couldnt be happier with my orders

Billy-Jo

Treat Yourself

5.0 rating
January 25, 2019

Once again amazing
Service and quick deliveries across the country!!!!! Definetly best site by far….. plus they Aren’t stingy

B clean Go Green

Awesome !!

5.0 rating
January 25, 2019

Super fast and really great product !

Joel wynnyk

Great selection. Great prices

5.0 rating
January 24, 2019

My favorite place to buy cannabis online. Always have new strains and products.

Marilyn

My fave MOM

5.0 rating
January 24, 2019

Never been disappointed by these guys yet. Always decent product and I dig the little free samples! Keep up the great work! XO 😉

Natashia

Amazing

5.0 rating
January 24, 2019

Amazing product, packaging and customer service! Was a little nervous ordering at first however was quick and seamless process. Absolutely love you guys!

Jenn

Free gift

5.0 rating
January 23, 2019

Just received my order today and I’m already loving the smell of chocolope, king tut, lemon tree oh and I’m excited to try the jelly bomb extracts cheers but one more thing I’d like to mention thank you cannablossom for the free gift very generous and good packaging no smell at all. Just amazing services

Roy

reveiw for you

4.0 rating
January 23, 2019

Never got any extra but it is fast and good quality

Randy

A Chronic's Dream

5.0 rating
January 22, 2019

Excellent selection and quality, shipping was fast and easy. Cannabis crumbled in my fingers, not full of stems or leaves. Buds were a perfect size, not too dry or wet. As a bonus feature they send you an extra gram, icing on the cake. The indica dominant strains and hybrids help with my chronic pain and PTSD.

Dane

very friendly

5.0 rating
January 22, 2019

was nervous at first but I sent them a few email and they were friendly. shipping went pretty fast. quality is awesome got nothing to say I bought mixt match quarter pound 😀 just made my second purchase 5 minutes ago 😀

richard

Awesome Service

5.0 rating
January 22, 2019

Great service and product’s are just as described,awesome.

Sylster

Best site bar none!

5.0 rating
January 21, 2019

Great selection,high product standards and all around great to do buisness with.delivery prompt and accurate .have tried other sites but all fell short of what this site provides.HIGHLY reccomended!

Jake the muss

Great Company

4.0 rating
January 21, 2019

I have nothing but good things to say; good quality; great service; great prices.
If there’s an issue CB will take care of you.

Ray

Great service and fast shipping

5.0 rating
January 21, 2019

Placed an order and it showed up sooner then is was suppose to. I wasn’t sure what it was til I opened it cause I was not expecting it so fast.

Adam Rideout

Amazing

5.0 rating
January 20, 2019

Amazing buds, decent priced, and free gifts! Can’t get better then that!

M

Great service!!

5.0 rating
January 19, 2019

These guys are the real deal shipping is always fast and product is great as always, keep it up and you will have long time customer

Jamie s

Great

5.0 rating
January 19, 2019

Great service

Felix

Great products!

5.0 rating
January 19, 2019

Excellent customer service. The flowers buds and the packaging is awesome. Love the free gifts they send with the orders. Definitely will be a loyal customer.

Colleen

Great service!

5.0 rating
January 19, 2019

Made a order last week and had it in 4 days which I thought was pretty good. Forgot my street name when I ordered and noticed after and they fixed it right away.. Haven’t tried the bud yet but based on reviews I am sure it is gonna be good.

Rob

Excellent!

5.0 rating
January 18, 2019

Fast shipping great product! Awesome communication

Michelle

Fast shipping/good product

5.0 rating
January 18, 2019

Ordered stuff Tuesday and it came in 3 days! amazing, and the quality of the bud is 900/10

Trentyn

Blue Dream/Lemon Sour Diesel

5.0 rating
January 18, 2019

I’ve ordered Blue Dream and Lemon Sour Diesel about a week ago and got my order delivered within 3 days and I’m impressed with the packaging along with the products very nice smoke. I’d recommend them a buy next time available!

Roy

Really good stuff

5.0 rating
January 18, 2019

Ace killer is the bomb I will buy again and thanks for the gift

Josh

They got it right

5.0 rating
January 17, 2019

I commend canna blossom.ca for getting it right great customer service for a first time senior user .i am very pleased with my first purchase and the added gifts thank you .My go to store from now on and have recommended this store to all my like minded friends

G. Robison

These people rock

5.0 rating
January 17, 2019

Couldn’t be happier. Ordered 8 AAA strains. Perfectly manicured buds. Blue Cheese, White Cookies and Black Diamond look incredible. Received AA Blueberry as a freebie which has a nice buzz. Next time I will be trying more AA strains.

Bassline

Fast shipping! Great product

5.0 rating
January 17, 2019

Came very fast, shipped on thursday arrived on monday, plus 1.5g free bonus for one of my products so thats awesome! Will definately buy from here again

Steven

great!!

5.0 rating
January 17, 2019

such an easy and fast site to order from and such good prices. every delivery I have had from here has come in 2 days. and the buds are great! Im always happy
to recieve a free gift aswell!

nicole

Great flower

5.0 rating
January 17, 2019

This is the best flower I have ever smoked

Shell

Love this site

5.0 rating
January 16, 2019

Best flowers, best prices and best customer service. I have been using this site since October and I have never been disappointed.

Richard Anthony

Great selection, very quick delivery

5.0 rating
January 16, 2019

Ordered Friday, received on Monday! Well packaged and quality stuff. Best option for online ordering that I’ve found. Will be ordering again.

Shaun

pretty good

4.0 rating
January 15, 2019

decent products. very good service

stomy1

Never Ever Disappointed

5.0 rating
January 14, 2019

Only made 1 order so far, totally impressed with the quality, the packaging and love their fast and responsive customer service, about to make my 2nd and definitely not my last order.

Cindy D.

Amazing Product and Service!

5.0 rating
January 14, 2019

First time ordering from this wonderful site and I can now say this is where I will be ordering from now on. Fast delivery, and nice discrete packaging. Had a question about delivery before delivery and they got back to me right away and made the process very easy.
Amazing product and the best prices I’ve seen. AAAA for $35, unreal. Buds are beautiful and smoke very clean; very nice quality.
With my first order I received a free gift! Such a nice surprise, I’ve never received any gifts from any other site before. Thanks so much!!

Fry Guy

great products..

5.0 rating
January 14, 2019

excellent service…speedy delivery…and delicious flowers…tried half dozen so far..all awesome….thx cannablossom

dave

Canna Blossom no 1

5.0 rating
January 14, 2019

People helping other people, Caring professionals. FAST and polite.

Allen m

Great customer service!

5.0 rating
January 14, 2019

My first order got lost or stolen twice (sent during the Canada Post strike so who knows what happened). In any event the company replaced my order at no charge with no problem. No that’s what I call great customer service. I will continue to order from them. BTW their products are great as well! Fresh and they live up to their promise.

Dan B

One stop shopping!

4.0 rating
January 14, 2019

I love the variety of strains and descriptions/review provided. Is a great help in deciding on the same or trying something new. I like how everything is trimmed so nicely and that I’m not paying for twigs & stems. As well, you Can’t beat delivery time! Cheers.

Karen

People taking care of people.

5.0 rating
January 13, 2019

Great site. Fast and precise.Have nothing but the best to say about these people they really help in a polite and caring way.Good weed, good service, delivery was two days from BC to Ontario. Very impressed. The weed is incredible. Well grown, well trimmed and perfectly dried and cured. Will use again when running low.
CannaBlossomThank-you!

Cam

Amazing customer service

5.0 rating
January 13, 2019

Amazing to deal with great products trying chocolate bars next!

Brad

Great!!

4.0 rating
January 13, 2019

Great site. Fast and precise.

Meg

Top ,The best of everything. Professional.

5.0 rating
January 13, 2019

Have nothing but the best to say about these people who I know really care.People taking care of people.Cant go wrong here they really help in a polite and caring way.Thats why I give them the best because they are the best. Thanks Canabloom!

Allen M

Happy Customer

5.0 rating
January 12, 2019

Good weed, good service, no complaints at all!!!
Thanks CB

Gary

A Class Act

5.0 rating
January 12, 2019

delivery was two days from BC to Ontario. Very impressed. The weed is incredible. Well grown, well trimmed and perfectly dried and cured. Will use again when running low.

Blazer84

Going for second order

4.0 rating
January 11, 2019

Was very happy with my first order. Making my second order. Just hoping that the regulars don’t get forgotten. Lots of places give you a deal to real you in then forgotten. Not bitchen, just nice to see something to show appreciation for your business.

David

Happy Client

5.0 rating
January 11, 2019

Great selection at Canna Blossom and fairly priced as well.

Michael

Good Stuff

5.0 rating
January 11, 2019

The product I ordered was great……big plus for Free Shipping over 150$ as some other places are set at 200$ for Free Shipping. Also another key thing is getting your order and payment in before 12pm pst and your order will ship the same day….thats a huge plus in my books as with some other sites, even if you get your order and payment in before 12pm pst time, they won’t ship until the following business day. Adding an extra gram to my order was also genius. I will definitely be order from CB more often.

Pete

Great service

4.0 rating
January 10, 2019

Have only odered once but will deffenitly be getting more from CB was a great first experience and fast shipping

Curtis

Best prices best selection

5.0 rating
January 10, 2019

I have ordered multiple times from CB and never disappointed. Excellent service excellent products

Sharri

Excellelante!!

2.0 rating
January 9, 2019

My hubby n I are very impressed with the quality and fast service. Often super deals on quality product..we have smoked for 20 plus years!

Connie Authier

Response from

hello, must have been a little mistake here but that’s okay. The words speak for themselves!

Amazing

5.0 rating
January 9, 2019

Easy site to navigate. The descriptions are great, very detailed. Ordering was easy. Shipping was quick. Great site!

TG

5 Stars

5.0 rating
January 9, 2019

Great products…prices are reasonable….great selection. Also appreciate the gifts👍👍🔥

Big E

THC with TLC!

5.0 rating
January 9, 2019

Very, very happy with my experience with CannaBlossom. Great products, and great service! Thank-you!

Patrick

huge selection!

5.0 rating
January 8, 2019

Best bud out there on the market!!!

Anonymous

Solid bud

5.0 rating
January 8, 2019

Got some double AA from cannablossom and it felt like it was higher quality than it was stated. Tried some super Nukem. Great stuff. Great delivery time.

Brad

Love Canna Blossom

5.0 rating
January 8, 2019

Awesome service great product. I have never been disappointed with Canna Blossom

Leslie

STILL SMOKIN

5.0 rating
January 8, 2019

1ST time buyer, longggggggggg time user. Thanks CB, getting someone else delivering to me,… bus rides cross town getting hard on this ole duck 65 this yr ;)… STILL SMOKIN.. Got my order today, mailman handed it to me:) wasn’t long an I was on it____? I be havin referrals soon 🙂 and ya I’m high!!

They call me "Duck"

Better than most sites

4.0 rating
January 8, 2019

Good quality and selection didn’t give five stars because price could always be more competitive.

Dave

CB Proved me wrong !

5.0 rating
January 8, 2019

I placed my first order during the x-mas break so it took a few extra days getting here, ( Canada Post can kiss my A** ). I was Frustrated & Disillusioned & left a poor review; Boy was I wrong ! CB products are everything they claim to be, the buds are cured & dried perfectly, and the flavour … Delicious! I am very impressed, and if you knew me, you would know that me saying that is a really big deal ! I don’t impress easily, but CB really pulled a hat out of a rabbit ;D Definitely a repeat customer, keep up the great work !

John

🔥

5.0 rating
January 7, 2019

Cannablossom you continue to to ship me preem bud for reasonable pricing , I support you guys 100% and tell my buddy’s to switch and come to this great site!!!!!! and as always love the free gifts you guys send shows you guys care bout customers!!

Logan

Top drawer experience

5.0 rating
January 7, 2019

This was my first time ordering.
Website is really user friendly.
Shipping was fast. I have used a couple of other on line stores.
This one is the best for me
Thank you Cannablossom

Colleen

Note to self, don't order late in the week

1.0 rating
January 7, 2019

Sad we have to use Canada Post…they really suck ( long story). I may have to use another seller to get my buzz delivered faster….But when my order finally reaches me I’ll let ya know how I like it

Duck

Response from

Order was shipped out on the January 2nd (Day after new year’s holiday) the same day it was paid for. It took 4 business days to arrive, Thursday, Friday, Monday then Tuesday Delivered. Unfortunately once a package is with Canada Post delays are out of our control, especially during business times like Christmas and the New Year. which was when this order was placed.

Great Service, great prices!

5.0 rating
January 7, 2019

Orders are always correct and arrive speedy! I can’t thank CannaBlossom enough for doing what they do. Best customer service bar none.

Josh

Better than I expected

5.0 rating
January 7, 2019

products of excellent quality From flowers to oil!

Michel

Black nuke is the bomb

5.0 rating
January 7, 2019

Nice sticky buds nice buzz and great product I love you canna blossom

Josh guimond

great product

5.0 rating
January 7, 2019

good weed and very great qualaty and service is great

Stephan

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING

5.0 rating
January 7, 2019

I have ordered from CannaBlossom multiple times now, and they have yet to let me down. I’ve used other sites before and I mean it when I say this is by far THE best one hands down. I am in northern Ontario and never have waited more than 3 days! The quality of the product is much better too, and cheaper than the rest. If you are nervous to order, just do it, trust me you will not be disappointed. Did I mention the freebies?? Not an order without something free so far! I will never go anywhere else. Thanks Cannablossom!!

Brandon

#cannablossomrocks

5.0 rating
January 7, 2019

Great product choices, customer service, delivery and pricing. My favourite on line Cannabis site.
🐝💤😺

Jayla

Outstanding

5.0 rating
January 7, 2019

Great company, fast and precise.

Josh

Perfect

5.0 rating
January 7, 2019

Very good experience dealing all around with fast shipping and good product

Aaron

Cannablosm is the absolute best cannibis online store

5.0 rating
January 7, 2019

Love this company. They sell in bulk..good product and great prices..and the best customer service bar none. I ordered a bulk mix and match product and was nervous about buying online..especially as my order was worth a lot of money. But they guided me thru..and I had my order in a couple of days. They included a few grams of free product and a grinder. Who else would give you free sample product..free shipping..and a gift? I know where I will be buying my product from now on.

Bruce Archibald

Five star rating with product information

5.0 rating
January 7, 2019

If you you wamt to try different product , this is the place to be.they are very informative with their product.

L.L

On time!

5.0 rating
January 7, 2019

Dependable!

John

Satisfied

5.0 rating
January 7, 2019

Having trouble with other sites.. not a problem here

Jon

Good prices and good quality

4.0 rating
January 7, 2019

Very good prices and fast delivery. Definitely the way to go!

Nat

Fast

5.0 rating
January 7, 2019

Fast and nice stock to pick from

Andrew

Excellent service and excellent product

5.0 rating
January 7, 2019

Have had no complaints with the product that I have received keep up the great work and great prices 😊

Karen

Awesome site, excellent service

5.0 rating
January 6, 2019

Good quality, fast service, highly recommended. Thanks!

ML

Fantastic experience

5.0 rating
January 6, 2019

Ordered twice now and recommended CannaBlossom to all and have been very happy with product. Nice touch to always throw in a little something extra. Very easy and efficient web menu. Hats off.

Craig

Good products

5.0 rating
January 6, 2019

I was very pleased with the products I ordered I love this website

Ty

Excellent product and service!

5.0 rating
January 6, 2019

So glad I found Canna Blossom. (you can thank FB for that one) I ordered a variety of products my first order; herb, keef, various edibles. While I like to smoke sometimes I prefer edibles at bedtime to help with pain and to be able to sleep through the night. The EdnBill’s gummies have been good with them being in the 10 mg size I have been able to easily adjust dosage. Even though I have my medical MJ card for pain management my first order with Canna was just after legalization (previously bought from Tweed but man their prices and no selection) and also in the rotating postal action but still got my order promptly and all items arrived in good order. Also glad to see the great selection of edibles as condo regulations have smoking restricted. Looking to try sublingual as well.
I’ll be ordering again – already have a load in my cart. I’m thrilled to see Mota chocolate now carried. It’s my fav for before bed.

Alison

good service

5.0 rating
January 6, 2019

fast and very good products.

harold laferte

Great selection and quality

5.0 rating
January 6, 2019

Selection and prices where great shipping was fast had my order in 4 days loved it. Will buy from here again

Al

It’s ok site

3.0 rating
January 6, 2019

Shipping is really slow ok products wish they would have more promo codes

Robert

Response from

Looking over your most recent order it was placed on a weekend before Christmas Eve (dec 23rd). Canada Post was not shipping out packages on the 24th. Canada Post was also not open on Christmas Day and Boxing Day. We dropped your package off the very next day on the 27th and it made it to you on the 31st (2 business days)

The best!

5.0 rating
January 5, 2019

Always great product, excellent customer service! I recommend CannaBlossom.

Gwen Mulder

Awesome Service

5.0 rating
January 5, 2019

Great products, fast discreet delivery. The best of these services, I will be back!

Kevin

Easy to order, quick delivery, great quality

5.0 rating
January 5, 2019

I made my first order a couple days ago and in five days it arrived. The smell and quality was unreal! I would highly recommend Canna Blossom to anyone waniting quality buds.

Dan

Awesome job!

5.0 rating
January 5, 2019

Bud was here exactly on time and everything smoked great and tasted awesome couldn’t ask for better service!

Tyler

Canna blossom is a welcome find for value and quality

5.0 rating
January 5, 2019

I had great service from Langdon. The product is very good and the prices are good, especially when you get a promo discount code. I highly recommend Cannablossom!

Peter

Great product, fast delivery!

5.0 rating
January 5, 2019

Awesome product

Gilles

Great product, fast delivery!

5.0 rating
January 5, 2019

Great product, fast delivery, will definitely buy again!

Gilles

Love it

5.0 rating
January 4, 2019

Awesome flower

tina

Awesome

5.0 rating
January 4, 2019

Wonderful product, fast delivery as well

Tina

Amazing

5.0 rating
January 4, 2019

Customer Service 100%

Karen

Two Thumbs Up

5.0 rating
January 4, 2019

Orders arrive before due date every time.
Products have been excellent and the descriptions are accurate.
Iam now a customer for life.

Robert

Great

5.0 rating
January 4, 2019

Excellent and trustful

Tim

Best of the best

5.0 rating
January 4, 2019

Been ordering from Cannablossom for months now and I have too say it really has been a dream. High quality product, great selections, hard to beat pricing and customer service that really goes above and beyond for the customer. I can personally garuntee you will not be dissapointed!

Chad